reqopbazar.blogg.se

Adobe shows uninstall flash player
Adobe shows uninstall flash player












My operating system is Windows XP and I used Internet Explorer as my browser. I had an earlier version of FP that either disappeared or quit working and as a result was unable to view videos. I had a somewhat similar issue with trying to download Adobe FP that I've been trying for several months to resolve. On the Run As pop-up panel, select the local Administrator user, then click OK. In order to make sure that the installation is performed by an Administrator user, right-click on the downloaded installer, then select Run As.

adobe shows uninstall flash player

Now close all browser windows, then run the downloaded uninstaller (just to make sure that any earlier FP components, or remains from previous install attempts are removed). for all other browsers (save to disk).Download the Flash Player uninstaller from (save to disk).

adobe shows uninstall flash player

Looks like you still have not gotted Flash Player installed.














Adobe shows uninstall flash player